Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dakini Mother Tongue
Year Of Release: 10-10-2015
Label: Liquid Sound Design
Genre: Ambient / Psychill / Dub
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 57:22 min
Total Size: 112 MB

01. Celtic Vedic Feat Youth – Return To The River Ganges (Ozora Dub Mix) [09:21]
02. Wadada Youth Mundy – Amethyst Corrida (Bhanda Dub Mix) [08:04]
03. Tecktures Feat Mixmaster Morris – Giant Robots In The Sky (The Irresistible Force Dub Mix) [07:28]
04. Kuba – By The Foot Of Your Mountain [06:20]
05. Suns Of Arqa – The Truth Lies Therein (Youth Navigator Dub Mix) 0 [08:36]
06. Brother Culture Vs Youth – People Love The Music (Bhanda Dub Remix) [05:07]
07. Ghostliner – Phoenix [05:57]
08. Dub Trees – Future Roots (Youth Vs Cosmic Trigger Destroyer Dub Mix) [06:29]

Youth has reeled in a host of amazing collaborators on this new compilation for LSD, Including the legendary Jah Wobble and the equally legendary Matt Black (Ninja Tunes, Coldcut). The return of Mixmaster Morris and the formidable pioneering Irresistible Force on some mind shifting warped soundscaping, as well as Bollywood contemporary Indian singer Shridevi Keshavan, Galician Celtic pipe and flute player Daniel Romar and the famous Italian bardic Celtic harpist Andrea Seki, Illumini of Youths Meridian studios in south London have produced and mixed many tracks as well as old stalwarts of LSD, like Kuba and The welcome return of Dub Trees. This album reveals the intentions of the LSD team to produce the highest quality music for the most discerning of music lovers.






The post VA – Dakini Mother Tongue appeared first on Freshwap.